In this browser the site may not be displayed correctly. We recommend that you install a modern browser.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera Explorer

Background

The Kolmar Company was founded in 2004 and it is a large holding company uniting industrial enterprises for the mining and processing of coking coal located in the territory of the Neryungri District of the Sakha Republic (Yakutia). The balance reserves of the Kolmar company amount more than 1 bln tons of coal, most of which are deficient premium grades of coking coal.

Stages of development

2017-2018

2018
October

The Denisovskaya Coal Processing Plant was commissioned with a capacity of 6 million tons per year.

The construction of the Inaglinskaya-2 Coal Processing Plant was started with a capacity of 12 mln tons per year.

A new slime pit was installed at the Denisovsky Mining Processing Complex to ensure high wastewater treatment.

The company has installed the mechanized complex of the new generation “Famur”.

Kolmar Repair and Production Base has started its work.

2017
August

2017 – Inaglinskiy MPC and Denisovskiy MPC are registered as the first residents of the South Yakutiya TPD.

VTU JSC was granted the status of a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok in Vanino.

2015-2016

2016
September

2016 — the commissioning of the Inaglinskaya-1 Coal Processing Plant as part of the implementation of the long-term development strategy of the Kolmar company. Power lines and substations of the Inaglinskiy MPC were built.

2015
August

2015 — The second phase of the Denisovskaya mine was commissioned and a section of open-pit mining was constructed in the western part of the Chulmakansky field. Railway line from Chulbass station to Inaglinskiy MPC was built.

2009-2011

2011
May

2011 — Reserves for open-pit mining at the site of SP Erel LLC were developed, and SP Erel withdrew from the Kolmar holding. Coal reserves of the Inaglinsky MPC received the maximum growth - in 2012 company has received a license to mine the reserves of the western part of the Chulmakansky deposit, and this license is the largest in terms of balance reserves of all categories (B + C1 + C2) in the entire portfolio of Kolmar Group licenses.

2009
January

2009 – Active development of the Kolmar Group of Companies. The first stage of the Denisovskaya mine was commissioned. Development strategy was developed for all enterprises of the Kolmar Group with the allocation of the Inaglinsky MPC and the Denisovsky MPC in individual projects.

2006-2007

2007
May

2007 — Purchasing of the Denisovskaya mine, the main owner of which was the EVRAZ group.

2006
August

2006 – As part of the privatization of the Yakutian coal-mining enterprises, a joint Sakha-Korean SP EREL LLC, which was developing the southern part of the Chulmakansky field by the open-pit mining method, was incorporated into Kolmar Company.

2003-2005

2005
July

2005 — MC Nerungriugol JSC obtains a license for coal mining in the eastern part of the Denisovskoye deposit (adjacent to the Denisovskaya mine).

2005
March

2005 – Yakut Coals - New Technologies CJSC obtains a license for coal mining at the “Central” section, and in 2007 at the “North” section of the eastern part of the Chulmakansky deposit.

2003
February

The history of the company dates back to 2003, when Neryungriugol OJSC was formed.

В этом браузере сайт может отображаться некорректно. Рекомендуем Вам установить более современный браузер.

Chrome Safari Firefox Opera Explorer

История компании

Компания «Колмар» основана в 2004 году и является крупным холдингом, объединяющим промышленные предприятия по добыче и переработке коксующихся углей, расположенные на территории Нерюнгринского района Республики Саха (Якутия). Балансовые запасы компании «Колмар» составляют более 1 млрд тонн углей, большая часть которых — дефицитные премиальные марки коксующихся углей.

2015-2016

2016
Сентябрь

2016 год — Ввод обогатительной фабрики «Инаглинская-1» в рамках реализации долгосрочной стратегии развития компании «Колмар». Построены ЛЭП и ПС ГОК «Инаглинский».

2015
Август

2015 год — Введена вторая очередь шахты «Денисовская» и построен участок открытых горных работ в западной части Чульмаканского месторождения. Построена ж/д линия ст. Чульбасс — ГОК «Инаглинский»

2009-2011

2011
Май

2011 год — Запасы под открытую добычу на участке ООО «СП Эрэл» были отработаны, и СП «Эрэл» вышло из состава холдинга «Колмар». Угольные запасы ГОК «Инаглинский» получили максимальный прирост – компания в 2012 году получила лицензию на отработку запасов западной части Чульмаканского месторождения, и эта лицензия является самой крупной по балансовым запасам всех категорий (B+C1+C2) во всем портфеле лицензий группы «Колмар».

2009
Январь

2009 год – Активное развитие группы компаний «Колмар». Введена первая очередь шахты «Денисовская», разработана стратегия развития всех предприятий группы «Колмар» с выделением ГОК «Инаглинский» и ГОК «Денисовский» в отдельные проекты.

2006-2007

2007
Май

2007 год — Покупка шахты «Денисовская», основным собственником которой являлась группа ЕВРАЗ.

2006
Август

2006 год – В рамках приватизации якутских угледобывающих предприятий в состав компании вошло совместное Саха-Корейское ООО «СП Эрэл», ведущее отработку южной части Чульмаканского месторождения открытым способом.

2005

2005
Июль

2005 год — АО «УК «Нерюнгриуголь» получает лицензию на добычу угля в восточной части Денисовского месторождения (примыкает к шахте «Денисовская»).

2005
Март

2005 год – ЗАО «Якутские угли – Новые технологии» получает лицензию на добычу угля на «Центральном», а в 2007 г. — «Северном» участках восточной части Чульмаканского месторождения.

2003

2003
Февраль

История компании ведет свое начало с 2003 года, когда было образовано ОАО «Нерюнгриуголь».